The Merge function allows you to combine two notes and create one.
To merge notes: Go to main screen of the app and press and hold the three note dots on the lower right corner of the note for one second. The merge/move screen will appear with the note selected with a blue check mark. Select your other note by pressing it with your finger. You may then press the “Merge” text to merge the notes. Only two notes may be merged at a time. If you select more than two notes then the merge function will be disabled and you will only be able to move them to another folder. You may deselect a note by pressing the note again. The blue check will then disappear.